SUPPORT TRAFFICKING SURVIVORS OR GET HELP

0Mil
VICTIMS OF TRAFFICKING GLOBALLY
0%
OF VICTIMS ARE WOMEN AND GIRLS
0yrs
AVERAGE AGE ENTERING SEX TRAFFICKING
0MIL
TRAPPED IN GLOBAL SEX TRADE

 

Get Involved: you can have a big impact to stop trafficking in your community – that’s where you know the most about the environment, the opportunities, and the dangers. So when you’re looking to support trafficking survivors, start where you’re located.

You can help in many ways: by financially supporting an organization, donating clothes, hiring a survivor at your business, and more. Together, we can make a difference and bring an end to modern day slavery.

Contact the National Human Trafficking Hotline to connect with services and support for human trafficking survivors, or to report a tip call 1-888-373-7888, or text 233733.

United States

Here’s a list of survivor organizations in the United States. Let us know if you’d like your organization added to the list.

Children’s Aid Society of Alabama: childrensaid.org (Birmingham)

Covenant House Alaska: ak.covenanthouse.org (Anchorage)

Phoenix Dream Center: phxdreamcenter.org (Phoenix)

Immerse Arkansas: immersearkansas.org (Little Rock)

Coalition to Abolish Slavery and Trafficking (CAST) : www.castla.org
Journey Out: journeyout.org/ (Los Angeles)
Saving Innocence: savinginnocence.org (Los Angeles)
SB Coalition for Freedom: http://sbact.org/sbcf/

Colorado Organization for Victim Assistance (COVA): coloradocrimevictims.org (Denver)

Kids in Crisis: kidsincrisis.org (Cos Cob)
Love 146: love146.org
Partnership to End Human Trafficking (PEHT): peht.org

Zoe Ministries: zoe-delaware.org (Greenwood)

More Too Life: moretoolife.org (Sarasota)

Georgia Cares: gacares.org (Atlanta)

Ho`ola Na Pua: hoolanapua.org (Honolulu)

Nampa Family Justice Center: nampafamilyjusticecenter.org (Nampa)

Traffick Free: traffickfree.org (Chicago)

Indiana Trafficking Victims Assistance Program (ITVAP): indysb.org (Indianapolis)
Ascent 121: ascent121.org (Carmel)

Youth Emergency Services and Shelter: yessiowa.org (Des Moines)

Options Domestic & Sexual Violence Services: help4abuse.org (Hays)

The Center for Women and Families: thecenteronline.org (Louisville)

Educational and Treatment Council: etcyouth.org (Lake Charles)

Preble Street: preblestreet.org (Portland)

Safe House of Hope: safehouseofhope.org (Windsor Mill)

My Life My Choice: fightingexploitation.org (Boston)

Alternatives for Girls: alternativesforgirls.org (Detroit)

The Link-Passageways: thelinkmn.org (Minneapolis)

The Center for Violence Prevention: mscvp.org (Pearl)

Youth In Need: youthinneed.org (St. Louis)

Tumbleweed Program: tumbleweedprogram.org (Billings)

Women’s Center for Advancement: wcaomaha.org (Omaha)

The Embracing Project: theembracingproject.org (Las Vegas)

New Beginnings: newbeginningsnh.org (Laconia)

Center for Family Services: centerffs.org (Vineland)

Dream Tree Project: dreamtreeproject.org (Taos)

GEMS: gems-girls.org (New York City)

Love146: love146.org (Charlotte)

Youthworks: youthworksnd.org (Bismarck)

Grace Haven: gracehaven.me (Columbus)

The Dragonfly Home: thedragonflyhome.org (Oklahoma City)

Rebecca Bender Initiative: rebeccabender.org (Grants Pass)

Oasis of Hope: oasisofhopeusa.org (Troy)

Day One: dayoneri.org (Providence)

Hope Center for Children: hopecfc.org (Spartanburg)

Call to Freedom: calltofreedom.org (Sioux Falls)

End Slavery Tennessee: endslaverytn.org (Nashville)

Allies Against Slavery: alliesagainstslavery.org (Austin)

New Hope Crisis Center: newhopecrisiscenter.org (Brigham City)

Vermont Coalition of Runaway and Homeless Youth: vcrhyp.org (Montpelier)

Samaritan House: thegrayhaven.org (Virginia Beach)

Friends of Youth: friendsofyouth.org (Kirkland)

Rescue Freedom: rescuefreedom.org (Kirkland)

Catholic Charities West Virginia: catholiccharitieswv.org (Charleston)

Pathfinders: pathfindersmke.org (Milwaukee)

Safe Project: safeproject.org (Laramie)

Courtney’s House: courtneyshouse.org

Canada

 

In the United States and Canada, you can find shelter and assistance in 31 locations by finding a Covenant House location near you.

International

Visit the Polaris Global Modern Slavery Directory to find an organization to support close to home.

Partner with Us

If you’re an organization that brings awareness to human trafficking or autism, we’d love to partner with you. Let us know.